New SW Blog

Test

2 thoughts on “New SW Blog

  1. To post a blog, create an account in WordPress using your UWOSH email account. Then click on the +pencil in the top right menu to post your blog. Fredi will get an email to approve the post. Alternatively, you can post your position paper as a comment.

    Like

  2. This is UWO2017. I was able to leave a comment to this blog by going through the following steps.
    accept the invitation to join email from my campus e mail account

    click on the blue Accept Invitation oval that comes up when you accept the invitation
    you then be asked to enter a name and password in two separate boxes
    next click on the blue Sign Up & Join rectangle at the bottom of the page where you created the your username and password
    I was then shown a screen with all the current posts. in the top, right hand corner I was asked if I wanted to post to all or just one person. I clicked all.
    next I clicked on previous comment and a screen came up with a Leave a Reply box at the bottom.
    I typed what I had to say and then clicked the small, white Post Comment oval just below the text box where I typed my reply.

    Like

Leave a Reply

